Events

Sat, 08/04/2017 - 2:00pm
to: 
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 5:00pm
Exhibition preview & artist talk Sat 8th April at 2pm
Venue: 
Location: 
The Dock, St Georges Terrace, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 5:00pm
to: 
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 4:30pm
GALLERY OPENING: Friday 19th May, 5-8pm. An exhibition of new work made at Leitrim Sculpture Centre, 2017.
Fri, 02/06/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Fri, 02/06/2017 - 10:30pm
Dark Daughter Productions present “Mother Loss”, a new play written and directed by Maura Logue.
Wed, 07/06/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Wed, 07/06/2017 - 10:45pm
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 10:45pm
The Glens Centre is proud to offer a prelude to the StoneyWoods Festival which takes place at the end of June!
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 11:45pm
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 10:45pm